AGM 2018 report back

2018-06-17T21:52:13+02:00May 6th, 2018|Club Internals|

At the Annual General Meeting held on Saturday 5 May 2018, the following members were elected to the Executive Committee: President:                           Greg Moseley Deputy President:              Francois Searle (Chairperson, EP Section) Treasurer:                           Lester Coelen Secretary:                           Jenny Paterson Additional members:         Carl Dreyer (Chairperson, KZN Chairman) Steven Adendorff (Chairperson, Free State Section) The National Committee is made [...]